top of page

How to remove an account


 
 

How to remove yourself from an Account

  • Make sure you are using the account you wish to remove yourself from.

  • Click Users & Invites from the menu on the left side of the screen.

  • Find yourself from the list of users and click on the trash icon next to it.

  • You will be asked if you are sure you wish to remove yourself, click ok.

 

How to Delete an Account

  • Deleting an account is permanent. If someone is still using the account or if you might want this account back in the future, it is suggested that you remove yourself from the account instead.

  • Make sure you are using the account you wish to delete.

  • Click Settings from the menu on the left side of the screen.

  • If you wish to permanently delete the account, click on the red delete button.

  • You will be asked if you are sure that you wish the account to be deleted. This action CANNOT be un-done and once you delete this account, you will have to recreate all items, creatives, proofs, campaigns and analytics data associated with it.

  • Click delete.

 

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page